Last Stand
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel guide

5 posters

Go down

Duel guide Empty Duel guide

Post by Evolutionery Mon 03 Mar 2008, 12:16

well i am no expert on wow but i can give you a few pointers on warlocks.
Ok first off we start with the basic Duel guides.
Once the duel starts you must cast the following spells[depending on talents]
Destruction:1-death coil,2-fear,3-shadowbolt,4-immolate,5-incinerate,6-conflagerate,[about then he should be dead if not repeat the spells from number 2 to the rest until he dies][YOU CAN USE SHADOWRATH When needed or when you want to]
Demonology:well basically here you have to count on every dps spell you have[Curses destruction spells etc.]But since they do not do their optimal damage because of the fact that you are on demonology you must count on your demon to kick the player's but.
The suggestive Demons are the fel stalker,succubus minion,Fel guard.
Now there is a specific type of demon for the rogue class:fel stalker due to his paranoia he detects the rogue giving you the chance to use spells!And well mostly it is that because most pets do 560 dmg or so per hit so the rest is up to your spells.
Affliction:Here you must use every curse and corruption spell in your arsenal to get the target you may have to use destruction spells and fear while in pvp in order to kill the target.
Hint:do not spam fear its bad and noobish.
Evolutionery
Evolutionery
Commander
Commander

Number of posts : 118
Registration date : 2008-02-27

Back to top Go down

Duel guide Empty Re: Duel guide

Post by Don Mon 03 Mar 2008, 12:18

Evolutionery wrote:well i am no expert on wow but i can give you a few pointers on warlocks.
Ok first off we start with the basic Duel guides.
Once the duel starts you must cast the following spells[depending on talents]